Jump to content


U.S. House of Representatives for Mississippi

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 CB


    The CB

  • Administrators
  • 215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Houston, Mississippi

Posted 08 May 2007 - 11:03 AM

Current U.S. House of Representatives for Mississippi

1st Congressional District
:democrat: Trent Kelly
Address: 1427 Longworth H.O.B. Washington, DC 20515
Telephone: (202) 225-4306
Fax: (202) 225-3549
Email: http://trentkelly.house.gov/contact/
Homepage: http://trentkelly.house.gov/

2nd Congressional District
:democrat: Bennie G. Thompson
Address: 2466 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515
Telephone: (202) 225-5876
Fax: (202) 225-5898
Homepage: http://benniethompson.house.gov/

3rd Congressional District
:republican: Gregg Harper
Address: 307 Cannon HOB Washington, DC 20515
Telephone: 202.225.5031
Fax: 202.225.5797
Email: http://harper.house.gov/contact/
Homepage: http://harper.house.gov/

4th Congressional District
:republican: Steven Palazzo
Address:331 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-2405
Telephone: 202 225-5772
Fax: 202 225-7074
Email: https://palazzo.hous...act-me/email-me
Homepage: http://palazzo.house.gov/

:republican: = Republican :democrat:  = Democrat  

Helpful Tips

When contacting a member of the House of Representatives, it is best to contact the person representing your district. If you are unsure what district you are in click on the map below.

Attached Files

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users