Jump to content

logo.png

Southern Miss 2007 Schedule/Results


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 CB

CB

    The CB

  • Administrators
  • 215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Houston, Mississippi
Offline

Posted 03 December 2007 - 01:52 AM

2007 Schedule/Results Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles

Thu, Sep 01     Tennessee-Martin     W, 35-13

Sat, Sep 08     at Tennessee     L, 19-39

Sat, Sep 15     at East Carolina     W, 28-21

Sat, Sep 27     at Boise State     L, 16-38

Sat, Oct 03     Rice     L, 29-31

Sat, Oct 13     SMU     W, 28-7

Sat, Oct 21     at Marshall     W, 33-24

Sat, Oct 28     UCF     L, 17-34    

Sat, Nov 03     at UAB     W, 37-7

Sat, Nov 10     Memphis     L, 26-29

Sat, Nov 17     at UTEP     W, 56-30

Fri, Nov 24      Arkansas State     W, 16-10


PapaJohns.com Bowl
Sat, Dec 22     Cincinnati     Birmingham, AL     12:00 p.m.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users